mayapple
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
2003-05-08, 5:21 p.m.:
Thanks to amblus, I know that I am in the Second Level of Hell. Always good to know:

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Second Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Low
Level 7 (Violent)Moderate
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Very High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)High

Take the Dante's Inferno Hell Test

You drive me crazy! I just can't sleep

Last night when C. came to bed, I apparently sat up with a big smile on my face, gave him a few pats on the head, told him "You are such a good boy!", and promptly passed back out. I talk in my sleep like a crazy person.

I also sleepwalk. Let me tell you, nothing is more fun than trying to explain that to a new boyfriend the first time you sleep over. I typically do one of the following things:

1) Pull all of the books off of the bookshelves. When asked what I am doing, I usually respond "looking for the knives". NICE!

2) Change clothes

3) Take a shower

4) Pile up the pillows (including the one uder C.'s head) on top of the dresser, then fret that Buster is on top of the dresser as well.

5) Look for the dog in a panic, usually on top of various pieces of furniture. Dog is always in the bed, asleep.

6) Stand up in the bed, screaming about spiders (this one almost made C. pee his pants once).

I am such a blast to date. Good thing I am so hottt.

Today is a pretty good day

It's not raining! I am actually wearing spring clothes, and I feel pretty damn cute, even though my hair is slightly dumb. It is alarmingly close to the Princess Leia buns that Melissa sported on Joe Millionaire. Not as poofy, though. But my outfit is good, so whatevs.

I have a couple new readers, thanks to my silly little banners. So, hello! Also, to nachtpracht in particular, thanks for the nice note. I would leave you one on your diary, but I can't access it for some reason. Also, your profile is in another language (German, maybe?), and I can't see what you wrote about me. Is it nice? I hope so.

I am out of things to say.

last - next