mayapple
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
2003-06-12, 5:31 p.m.:
Blah blah blah, Ginger.

No time really for a real entry today, I apologize profusely. I had to take my bloody car into the shop, which further encouraged my Element dreams.

So, instead of a real entry, I give you the gift of pointless, time-wasting links!

The Urinal Test. You know, if you�ve ever wondered if there is a method.

An oral history of women that lived through WWII. Not funny, but interesting and often engrossing.

Battle Monkeys!!!

I want to wear one of these to my next family reunion. Be silly and daring!

If you have EVER worked in retail, this man is your new best friend.

Ebay feedback. An absolute inspiration.

For a special girl: Sisqo!

He wants to eat allll of your Cheetos.

last - next