mayapple
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
2003-04-25, 1:17 p.m.:
Crazy huge picture entry!

OK, here is Owen (URH-win!), along with his best pal, Busta Rhymes. Many apologies to those that have seen these already!

Puppies and kitties ARE friends!

awwww, so in love!

My attempt at an "arty" shot.

Man.

I am so tired. I did my dreaded performance review today, and it actually went OK. I kind put a spin on it to make it less painful, and I convinced her that the poor review just shows her how much room she has to grow. Or something. Then I stuffed her full of hashbrown casserole so I didn't have to talk to her. Listening to her gives me a headache, because I am mentally correcting her grammar all of the time.

At five o'clock I have to drive all the way across town just to get some DrinkyDrink clothing back from the guy I had to fired two weeks ago. This guy was trading his complimentary one case of DrinkyDrink a month for pot. Sigh. Then he told all of my extremely goody-goody girls about it. Double sigh. What a freaking idiot.

Well, folks, that's honestly all I can think of right now. I need caffiene. And a nap. Oh wait, reverse that. Yeah.

last - next