mayapple
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
2003-06-25, 4:09 p.m.:
Hi, my name is Mayapple, have we met? I used to write every day, loyally updating, but things lately have been a little crazy.

My job is nothing but work.

My man can't find a part time job.

The dog keeps throwing up.

Our landlords want to sell our house to us.

My brother is less crazy.

My sister won't speak to me.

I lost the last little bit of my mind that I was so desperatly clinging to and bought a car. Yes, THE car. amblus, I apologize. I never want to make you cry.

I'll let you drive it if you come visit.

So, I have no time to write, because I am supposed to be en route to meet with my boss for my mid-year review. Confidential to emiloo: I'm not getting fired, so breathe easy.

Crap! Late!

last - next